CSOAA ACTIVE MEMBERS

Arcturus Outdoor Advertising

45 Sea Island Drive

Newport Beach, CA 62660

 

Member

Shep McCook

 

Contact Info

arcturusadvertising@yahoo.com

 

Bulletin Displays, LLC

3127 E. South Street, Ste. B

Long Beach, CA 90805-3794

 

Members

Mark Alan Kudler

Andy Goodman

 

Contact Info

mark.k@bulletindisplays.com

andy.g@bulletindisplays.com

 

Phone

562-470-6680

 

Clear Channel Outdoor: Sacramento

401 Sobe Avenue

Sacramento, CA 95815

 

Member

David McWalters

 

Contact Info

davidmcwalters@clearchannel.com

 

Phone

916-492-1303

 

Clear Channel Outdoor: Northern

555 12th Street, Ste. 950

Oakland, CA 94607

 

Member

Bruce Quails, VP of Real Estate & Govt.

 

Contact Info 

brucequails@clearchannel.com

 

Phone

510-835-5900

 

Clear Channel Outdoor: Southern

19320 Harbor Gate Way

Torrance, CA 90501

 

Members

Layne Lawson

John Q. Duong, V.P. Real Estate & Public Affairs

 

Contact Info

laynelawson@clearchannel.com

johnduong@clearchannel.com

 

Phone

310-755-7200

 

Foster Interstate Media, Inc.

1111 Broadway, Ste. 1515

Oakland, CA 94607

 

Members

John Foster, President

Drew Katz

Lars Skugstad

John Kurnik

 

Contact Info

john@fosterinterstate.com

drew@fosterinterstate.com

lars@fosterinterstate.com

 

Phone

510-832-7070 x1102

 

General Outdoor Advertising

632 S. Hope Avenue

Ontario, CA 91761-1823

 

Members

Bill Wynn, Jr.

Tim Lynch

Billy Wynn III

 

Contact Info

billwynnjr@aol.com

timlynch@generaloutdoor.com

billyw@generaloutdoor.com

 

Phone

909-983-4414

 

Lamar Advertising Company:
San Bernardino-Riverside

449 East Parkcenter Circle

South San Bernardino, CA 92408

 

Members

Bill Ripp

Brian Smith

 

Contact Info

bripp@lamar.com

bcsmith@lamar.com

 

Phone

909-799-1010

 

Fax

909-799-1033

 

Lamar Advertising Company:
Palm Desert

77-583 El Duna Court, Ste. J

Palm Desert, CA 92211

 

Member

Vanessa Saunders-Moorman

 

Contact Info

vsaundersmoorman@lamar.com

 

Phone

866-885-2627

 

Fax

760-327-4520

 
Lamar Advertising Company:
Los Angeles

1121 South Boyle Ave., Ste. 201

Los Angeles, CA 90023

 

Member

Ray Baker, VP & General Manager

 

Contact

rbaker@lamar.com

 

Phone

323-933-3222

 

Fax

323-933-3225

 

Lamar Advertising Company: Lancaster

104 Enterprise Parkway

Lancaster, CA 93535

 

Member

Jim Moran

 

Contact Info

jmoran@lamar.com

 

Phone

877-526-2717

 

Fax

661-948-1631

 

Lamar Advertising Company: Bakersfield

3737 Alken Street

Bakersfield, CA 93308

 

Member

Jeff Berry

 

Contact Info

jwberry@lamar.com

 

Phone

877-335-2627

 

Fax

661-588-6535

 

Lamar Advertising Company:
Las Vegas

1863 Helm Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89119-3911

 

Member

Phil Cherry, Regional Manager

 

Contact

pcherry@lamar.com

 

Phone

702-873-4600

 

Fax

702-873-4344

 

Mahlmann Media

625 Fair Oaks Avenue, Ste. 374

South Pasadena, CA 91030

 

Members

Susan Mahlmann, CEO

Michael Cook, VP - Operations

Glyn Williams, CRO

 

Contact Info

susan@mahlmann-media.com

michael@mahlmann-media.com

glyn@mahlmann-media.com

 

Phone

626-485-1270

626-230-9303

323-351-1989

 

Marin Ventures LLC

1325 Howard Avenue, #816

Burlingame, CA 94010

 

Member

Grant C. Leschin

 

Contact Info

grant@marinventuresllc.com

 

Phone

650-343-4789

 

Outdoor Sign Systems, Inc.

22603 LaPalma Ave., #309

Yorba Linda, CA 92887

 

Member

Dustin Hoke

 

Contact Info

dustin@outdoorsignsystems.com

 

Phone

714-685-1442

Toll free: 800-393-5166

 

Fax

714-685-1432

 

Outfront Media: Fresno

5678 E. Shields

Fresno, CA 93727-9984

 

Member

Mark Duran

 

Contact Info

Mark.Duran@outfrontmedia.com

 

Phone

559-475-6983

 

Fax

559-292-8434

 

Outfront Media: Berkeley

1695 East Shore Highway

Berkeley, CA 94710

 

Members

Ryan "RB" Brooks, SVP, Public Affairs

Jeff McCuen

 

Contact Info

ryan.brooks@outfrontmedia.com

jeff.mccuen@outfrontmedia.com

 

Phone

510-559-1135

 

Outfront Media: Los Angeles

1731 Workman Street

Los Angeles, CA 90031

 

Members

Chris Steinbacher

Tim Fox

Collin Smith

Katie Metz

 

Contact Info

chris.steinbacher@outfrontmedia.com

tim.fox@outfrontmedia.com

collin.smith@outfrontmedia.com

katie.metz@outfrontmedia.com

 

Phone

323-222-7171

 

Outfront Media: Sacramento

2512 River Plaza Drive, 1st Floor

Sacramento, CA 95833

 

Member

Kevin Johnson

 

Contact Info

Kevin.Johnson@outfrontmedia.com

 

Phone

916-596-0915

 

Outfront Media: San Diego

4450 Alvarado Canyon Road

San Diego, CA 92120

 

Member

Scott Smith

 

Contact Info

scott.smith@outfrontmedia.com

 

Phone

619-283-7074

 

Stott Outdoor Advertising

PO Box 7209

Chico, CA 95927-7209

 

Member

Jim Moravec

 

Contact Info

jmoravec@stottoutdoor.com

 

Phone

888-342-7868

 

Fax

530-342-0712

 

Sun Outdoor Advertising

11221 Pacific Hwy, SW

Lakewood, WA 98499-5170

 

Member

Dan & Ann Schnitzer

Todd Hansen

 

Contact Info

todd@sunoutdoor.com

 

Phone

866-581-3118

 

United Outdoor Advertising

PO Box 15418

Irvine, CA 92623-5418

 

Member

Al Martini

 

Contact Info

almartini@aol.com

 

Phone

949-300-3304

 

Veale Outdoor Advertising

2800 Cleveland Ave #A2

Santa Rosa, CA 95403

 

Members

Tom Jackson, General Manager

Kirk Veale, Owner

 

Contact Info

tom@vealeoutdoor.com

kirk@vealeoutdoor.com

 

Phone

707-777-7777

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CSOAA ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

A.M.P. Tree Service

202 N. Loma Place

Upland, CA 91786

 

Members

Michael Pacelli

Albert Pacelli

 

Phone

909-931-0111

 

Fax

919-931-0110

 

Assessment Counseling Services

125 Auburn Court, Ste. 210

Westlake Village, CA 91362

 

Member

Robert Slavin

 

Phone

805-374-9500

 

Fax

805-374-6777

 

Daktronics, Inc.

201 Daktronics Dr.

Brookings, South Dakota 57006

 

Members

Dustin Synders

Collin Huber, Acct. Exec.

 

Contact Info

dustin.snyders@daktronics.com

 

Phone

605-692-0200

 

Fax

605-697-4700

 

Formetco

2363 Pleasant Hill Road

Duluth, GA 30096

 

Members

Jock Gibb, VP of Sales

Matt Moates, Outdoor Operations & Sales

 

Contact Info

jockg@formetco.com

mattm@formetco.com

 

Phone

678-951-1159 (direct)

800-367-6382

 

Gary S. Mobley, A Prof. Corp.

17011 Beach Blvd., #900

Huntington Beach, CA 92647

 

Member

Gary S. Mobley

 

Contact Info

gmobley@gsmpc.com

 

Phone

714-968-8181

 

Fax

714-375-6672

 

Hamlin Cody

4640 Admiralty Way, Ste. 500

Marina Del Rey, CA 90292

 

Members

Richard F. Hamlin, Partner

Marnie C. Cody, Partner

 

Contact Info

rhamlin@hamlinlaw.com

mcody@hamlinlaw.com

 

Phone

310-216-2165

 

Fax

310-215-3815

 

Independent's Service Co.

2710 Market St.

Hannibal, MO 63401

 

Member

Jeannie Carbajal

 

Contact Info

jcarbajal@isco.com

 

Phone

800-325-3694

Johnson, Fretty & Co. LLC

One Atlantic Street, 6th Floor

Stamford, CT 06901

 

Members

James E. Johnsen, Managing Director

Steven D. Fretty, Managing Director

 

Contact Info

jjohnsen@jfco.com

sfretty@jfco.com

 

Phone

203-406-2424

 

Fax

203-316-0711

 

Kubin-Nicholson Corp.

8440 North 87th St.

Milwaukee, WI 53224

 

Members

Jeff Fuller

Mike Rees, President

 

Contact Info

fullerj@kubin.com

rees.m@kubin.com

 

Phone

414-586-4300

 

Fax

414-586-6802

 

Michael Wright, Attorney

707 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 4000

Los Angeles, CA 90017-3623

 

Member

Michael F. Wright

 

Contact Info

mfwright@mfwrightlaw.com

 

Phone

213-236-1681

 

Miller Crane & Sign Company

3310 West Bell Road, #200

Phoenix, AZ 85023

 

Member

Scott Miller

 

Phone

602-978-4141

 

Fax

602-978-1924

 

Montague & Viglione

1500 River Park Dr., Ste. 110

Sacramento, CA 95815

 

Member

Dennis L. Viglione

 

Phone

916-929-5018

 

Fax

916-929-8967

 

Mosaic Capital LLC

1875 Century Park East, Ste. 700

Los Angeles, CA 90067

 

Member

Stan Deakin

 

Contact Info

sdeakin@mosaiccapital.com

 

Phone

310-284-3215

 

OFC Capital

576 Colonial Park Drive, Ste. 200

Roswell, GA 30075

 

Member

Brian Brophy, VP, Business Development

 

Phone

770-587-1156

 

Fax

770-642-4631

Prismaflex USA, Inc.

113 West Broad St.

PO Box 1945

Elisabethtown, NC 28337

 

Members

Russel Pizzuto, VP of Sales

Janet Krause, Ofc. Manager

 

Contact Info

infousa@prismaflex.com

 

Phone

910-862-3550

 

Fax

910-862-3785

 

Stream Kim Hicks Wrange & Alfaro, PC

3403 Tenth Street, Suite 700

Riverside, CA 92501

 

Members

Theodore Stream

 

Contact Info

Ted.stream@streamkim.com

 

Phone

951-684-2171

Renaissance Media Group Outdoor, Inc.

4425 N. 24th St., Ste. 200

Phoenix, AZ 85016

 

Members

Bob Meyer, Pres. & CEO

Kyle Gallett, VP & CEO

 

Contact Info

bmeyer@rmg-online.com

 

Phone

800-525-8509 x114

 

Russell Outdoor Advertising

2187 W. Alluvial Ave.

Fresno, CA 93711

 

Member

Mark Scozzari, Partner

 

Phone

559-226-6696

 

Sign Language XL

275 Mariposa St.

Denver, CO 80223

 

Members

Tim Brown, Chairman

Carla Dillion, Acct. Mngr.

Scott Procter, Sales Mngr.

John C. Greenwood, CEO, Proxy Partner/Radius Media

 

Contact Info

Holdingstim@slgrafix.com

Sproctor@slgrafix.com

john@radiusmediaholdings.com

 

Phone

303-645-4510

 

Tom Flanagan

3863 E. Calle San Antonio

Palm Springs, CA 92264

 

Contact Info

mebglad@gmail.com

 

Watchfire Signs: Western U.S. Region

1015 Maple St.

Danville, IL 61832

 

Members

Josh Haygood, Territory Manager

Darrin Friskney, VP Digital Outdoor

 

Contact Info

josh.haygood@watchfiresigns.com

 

Phone

702-672-7089

 

Young Electric Sign Company

5405 N. Industrial Parkway

San Bernardino, CA 92407

 

Members

Ken Person

Steve Jones

Jared Johnson

 

Contact Info

kperson@yesco.com

sjones@yesco.com

jjohnson@yesco.com

 

Phone

909-923-7668

 

Tax

909-923-5015

© 2023 by CSOAA. Proudly created with Wix.com