© 2023 by CSOAA. Proudly created with Wix.com

CSOAA ACTIVE MEMBERS

Arcturus Outdoor Advertising

45 Sea Island Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660

 

MEMBERS

William S. McCook, Pres.
Cameron McCook
Shep McCook/Debbie Thompson

 

CONTACT INFO

arcturusadvertising@yahoo.com

 

PHONE

929-706-0002


FAX

949-720-3928

 

 

Bulletin Displays, LLC
3127 E. South Street, Ste. B
Long Beach, CA 90805-3794

 

MEMBERS

Mark Alan Kudler

Andy Goodman

 

CONTACT INFO

mark.k@bulletindisplays.com
Ken.w@bulletindisplays.com

andy.g@bulletindisplays.com

 

PHONE

562-470-6680


FAX

562-470-6686

 

 

Clear Channel: Sacramento
401 Sobe Ave.

Sacramento, CA 95815

 

MEMBERS

Susan Holshouser, Pres.

775-691-9705

 

David McWalters

916-265-3553

 

CONTACTS

susanholshouser@clearchannel.com

davidmcwalters@clearchannel.com

 

PHONE

916-492-1303

 

FAX

916-492-1309

Clear Channel: Northern
555 12th Street, Ste. 950

Oakland, CA 94607

 

MEMBERS

Bruce Quails, VP of Real Estate & Govt.

 

CONTACTS

brucequails@clearchannel.com

 

DIRECT

510-834-5900
 

FAX

510-836*9410

Clear Channel Outdoor: Southern
19320 Harbor Gate Way

Torrance, CA 90501

 

MEMBER

Layne Lawson

John Q. Duong, V.P. Real Estate & Public Affairs

 

CONTACT

laynelawson@clearchannel.com

JohnDuong@clearchannel.com

 

PHONE

310-755-7200
 

FAX

310-755-7300

 

Foster Interstate Media, Inc.

1111 Broadway, Ste. 1515
Oakland, CA 94607

 

MEMBERS

John Foster, President

Drew Katz
Lars Skugstad
John Kurnik

 

CONTACTS

john@fosterinterstate.com
drew@fosterinterstate.com
lars@fosterinterstate.com

 

PHONE

510-832-7070 x 1102


FAX

510-260-2312

 

FoxPoint Media

MEMBER

Michael George

 

CONTACTS

michael@foxpointoutdoor.com

 

PHONE

630-881-4673

 

 

General Outdoor Advertising
632 S. Hope Avenue
Ontario, CA 91761-1823

 

MEMBERS

Bill Wynn Jr.
Tim Lynch
Billy Wynn III

 

CONTACTS

billwynnjr@aol.com

timlynch@generaloutdoor.com
billyw@generaloutdoor.com

 

PHONE

951-312-3169

 

FAX

909-983-7579

Lamar Advertising Company
24541 Redlands Blvd.
Loma Linda, CA 92354

 

MEMBERS
Bill Ripp

 

CONTACTS
bripp@lamar.com

 

PHONE

909-799-1010

 

FAX

909-799-1033

 

 

 

Lamar Advertising Company
77-583 El Duna Court, Ste. J
Palm Desert, CA 92211

 

MEMBERS

Betsy Hayes Gonzales
William B. Hauck

 

CONTACTS

bhayes@lamar.com
bhouck@lamar.com

 

PHONE

866-885-2627

 

FAX

760-327-04520

 

 

 

Lamar Advertising Company
1121 South Boyle Ave. Ste. 201
Los Angeles, CA 90023

 

MEMBER

Ray Baker, VP & General Manager

 

CONTACT

rbaker@lamar.com

 

PHONE

323-933-3222

 

FAX
323-933-1003

 

 

 

Lamar Advertising Company
104 Enterprise Parkway
P.O. Box 829/93584
Lancaster, CA 93535

 

MEMBER

Jim Moran

 

CONTACT

jmoran@lamar.com

 

PHONE

877-526-2717

 

FAX

661-948-1631

 

Lamar Advertising Company
3737 Alken Street
Bakersfield, CA 93308

 

CONTACT

Myrth Boozer

 

PHONE

661-588-6535

 

FAX

661-588-6544

 

Lamar Advertising Company
1863 Helm Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89119-3911

 

MEMBER

Phil Cherry, Regional Manager

 

CONTACT

pcherry@lamar.com

 

PHONE

225-926-1000

Meadow Outdoor Advertising
6932 Sebastopol Ave., Ste. B
Sesbastopol, CA 95472
P.O. Box 1858-95473

 

MEMBER

Joseph Zukin, Jr.

 

CONTACT

moa@sonic.net

 

PHONE

707-829-2293

 

FAX

707-829-8894

Marin Ventures LLC
1325 Howard Avenue, #816

Burlingame, CA 94010

 

MEMBER

Grant C. Leschin

 

CONTACT

grant@marinventuresllc.om

 

PHONE

650-343-4789

 

 

 

Outdoor Sign Systems, Inc.

22603 LaPalma Ave., #309
Yorba Linda, CA. 92887

 

MEMBER

Dustin Hoke

 

CONTACT

dustin@outdoorsignsystems.com

 

PHONE

714-685-1442
Toll free: 800-393-5166

 

FAX

714-685-1432

 

 

Outfront Media - Fresno
5678 E. Shields

Fresno, CA 93727-9984

 

MEMBERS

Mark Duran

 

CONTACTS

Mark.Duran@outfrontmedia.com

 

PHONE

559-292-8300

 

FAX

559-292-8434

 

Outfront Media - Berkeley

1695 East Shore Highway
Berkeley, CA 94710

 

MEMBERS

Ryan "RB" Brooks, SVP, Public Affairs

Jeff McCuen

 

CONTACTS

ryan.brooks@outfrontmedia.com
Jeff.McCuen@outfrontmedia.com

 

DIRECT

323-276-7202
510-527-3350

 

FAX

510-527-7041

 

 

Outfront Media - Southern
1731 Workman Street
Los Angeles, CA 90031

 

MEMBER

Chris Steinbacher

Tim Fox

Collin Smith

 

CONTACT

chris.steinbacher@outfrontmedia.com

Tim.Fox@outfrontmedia.com

Collin.Smith@outfrontmedia.com

 

PHONE

323-222-7171
 

FAX

323-227-1293

 

 

Outfront Media - Stockton
2050 W. Fremont St.
Stockton, CA 95203-1913

 

MEMBER

Kevin Johnson

 

CONTACT

Kevin.Johnson@outfrontmedia.com

 

PHONE

209-466-5021

 

Outfront Media - San Diego

4450 Alvarado Canyon Road

SanDiego, CA  92120

 

MEMBER

Katie Metz

 

CONTACT

Katie.Metz@outfrontmedia.com

 

PHONE

619-283-7074

 

FAX

619-283-1850

 

 

Silicon View, LLC
1068 East Meadow Circle
Palo Alto, CA 94303-4230

 

MEMBER

Reid Lewis, General Manager

 

CONTACT

rlewis@siliconview.com

 

PHONE

650-213-1124

 

 

Sun Outdoor Advertising

11221 Pacific Hwy. SW
Lakewood, WA 98499-5170

 

MEMBER

Dan & Ann Schnitzer

 

PHONE

253-581-3118

 

FAX

253-581-2212

 

 

 

Stott Outdoor Advertising

13456 Browns Valley Road
P.O. Box 7209
Chico, CA 95927-7209

 

MEMBERS

Jim Moravec
Jackson Glick

 

CONTACTS

jmoravec@stottoutdoor.com
jglick@stottoutdoor.com

 

PHONE

530-342-3235


FAX

530-342-0712

 

 

 

United Outdoor Advertising

P.O. Box 15418
Irvine, CA 92623-5418

 

MEMBER

Al Martini

 

CONTACT

almartini@aol.com

 

PHONE

949-651-6490

 

FAX

949-651-1676

 

 

 

Veale Outdoor Advertising
2800 Cleveland Ave. #B1
P.O. Box 1496
Santa Rosa, CA  95402-1496

 

MEMBERS

Tom Jackson--GM
Kirk Veale-Owner

 

CONTACTS

kirk@vealeinvestment.com
tom@vealeinvestment.com

 

PHONE

(707) 777-7777

FAX

707-575-4540

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CSOAA ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

A.M.P. Tree Service
202 N. Loma Place
Upland, CA  91786

 

MEMBERS

Michael Pacelli &
Albert Pacelli

 

PHONE

909-931-0111

 

FAX

909-931-0110

 

 

 

Assessment Counseling Services
125 Auburn Court, Ste. 210
Westlake Village, CA  91362

 

MEMBER

Robert Slavin

 

PHONE

805-374-9500
 

FAX

805-374-6777

 

 

Daktronics, Inc.
201 Daktronics Dr.
Brookings, So Dakota  57006

 

MEMBER

Dustin Snyders

Collin Huber, Acct. Exec.

 

CONTACT
dustin.snyders@daktronics.com

 

PHONE

605-692-0200
605-651-1368

 

FAX

605-697-4700

 

 

 

Gary S. Mobley, A Prof. Corp
17011 Beach Blvd., #900
Huntington Beach, CA  92647

 

MEMBER

Gary S. Mobley

 

CONTACT

gmobley@gsmpc.com

 

PHONE

714-968-8181
 

FAX

714-375-6672

 

 

 

Gresham, Savage, Noland & Tilden, APC
3750 University Ave., Ste. 250
Riverside, CA  92501

 

MEMBER

Theodore K. Stream

 

CONTACT

ted.stream@greshamsavage.com

 

PHONE

951-684-2171
 

 

FAX

951-684-2150

 

 

 

Formetco
2363 Pleasant Hill road

Duluth, GA 30096

 

MEMBERS

Jock Gibb, VP of Sales

Mat Moates, Outdoor Operations & Sales

 

CONTACTS

JockG@formetco.com

mattm@formetco.com

 

PHONE

(678) 951-1159 (Direct)

(800) 367-6382
 

FAX

310-215-3815

 

Hamlin, Cody & Moore
7131 W. Manchester Ave., Ste. 200
Los Angeles, CA  90045

 

MEMBERS

Richard F. Hamlin, Proprietor
Marnie C.Cody, Attorney

 

CONTACTS

SLRich@hamlinlaw.com
mcody@hamlinlaw.com

 

PHONE

310-216-2165
 

FAX

310-215-3815

 

Independent's Service Co.
P.O. Box 231

Hannibal, MO 63401

 

MEMBER

Jeanie Carbajal

 

CONTACTS

jcarbajal@iso.com
 

PHONE

626-991-1059

Johnson, Fretty & Co LLC

One Atlantic Street, 6th Floor

Stamford, Connecticut 06901

 

MEMBERS

James E. Johnsen, Managing Director

Steven D. Fretty, Managing Director

 

CONTACTS

jjohonsen@jfco.com

 

PHONE

203-406-2424
 

FAX

203-316-0711

 

 

 

Kubin-Nicholson Corp.

8440 North 87th St.
Milwaukee, WI  53224

 

MEMBERS

Jeff Fuller
Dave Janczak, Sales
Mike Rees, President

 

CONTACTS

fuller.j@kubin.com
janczak.d@kubin.com
rees.m@kubin.com

 

PHONE

414-586-4300
 

FAX

414-586-6806

 

 

Mahlmann-Media Inc.

625 Fair Oaks Avenue, Suite374
South Pasadena, CA  91030

 

MEMBER

Susan Mahlmann (CEO)

Michael Cook (Vice President - Operations)

Glyn Williams (CRO)

 

CONTACT
Michael@mahlmann-media.com

 

PHONE

626-449-9069
 

FAX

626-440-9804

 

 

 

Miller Crane & Sign Company
3310 West Bell Road, #200

Phoenix, AZ 85023

 

MEMBERS

Scott Miller

 

PHONE

602-978-4141
 

FAX

602-978-1924

 

 

Montague & Viglione
1500 River Park Dr., Ste. 110
Sacramento, CA  95815

 

MEMBER

Dennis L. Viglione

 

PHONE

916 929-5018
 

FAX

916 929-8967

 

 

 

Mosaic Capitol, LLC
15165 Ventura Blvd., Ste. 425
Sherman Oaks, CA  91403

 

MEMBER

Stan Deakin

 

PHONE

310-432-6777
 

FAX

310-432-6779

 

 

 

OFC Capital
576 Colonial Park Drive, Ste. 200
Roswell, GA  30075

 

MEMBER

Brian Brophy, V.P., Business Development

 

PHONE

770-587-1156
 

FAX

770-642-4631

 

 

 

Outdoorlink Inc.

3058 Leeman Ferry Rd.

Huntsville, Al  35801

 

MEMBERS

Daniel Schulte, Sales Manager

 

CONTACT

daniel@outdoorlinkinc.com

 

PHONE

775-830-5095

 

FAX

256-885-9768

Prismaflex USA, Inc.
113 West Broad St.
P.O. Box 1945
Elizabethtown, NC 28337

 

MEMBERS

Russell Pizzuto, VP of Sales

Janet Krause, Ofc. Manager

 

CONTACT

infousa@prismaflex.com

 

PHONE

910-862-3550
910 862-3785

 

 

Renaissance Media Group

4425 N. 24th St., Ste. 200
Phoenix, AZ  85016

 

MEMBERS

Bob Meyer, Pres. & CEO
Kyle Gallett, VP & CEO

 

CONTACT

bmeyer@rmg-online.com
 

PHONE

602-230-8634
 

FAX

602-230-9071

 

 

Russell Outdoor Advertising
2187 W. Alluvial Ave.
Fresno, CA  93711

 

MEMBER

Mark Scozzari, Partner

 

PHONE

559-226-6696

 

 

 

Sign Language
275 Mariposa St.
Denver, CO  80223

 

MEMBERS

Tim Brown, Chairman
Carla Dillion, Acct. Mngr.
Scott Procter, Sales Manager
John C. Greenwood, CEO,Proxy Partner/Radius Media

 

CONTACTS

Holdingstim@slgrafix.com
Sproctor@slgrafix.com
john@radiusmediaholdings.com

 

PHONE

303-825-9466
303-645-4510

 

FAX

720-554-7618

 

 

Michael Wright, Attorney

10100 Santa Monica Blvd., 23rd Floor

Los Angeles, CA 90067

 

MEMBER

Michael F. Wright

 

CONTACT

mwright@mwrightlaw.com

 

PHONE

310-712-6195
 

FAX

310-712-6199

 

 

 

Watchfire Signs - Western U.S. Region
1015 Maple St.
Danville, IL  61832

 

MEMBERS

Josh Haygood, Territory Manager
Darriin Friskney, V.P. Digital Outdoor

 

CONTACT

josh.haygood@watchfiresigns.com

 

PHONE

877-968-4464

 

 

Young Electric Sign Company
5405 N. Industrial Parkway
San Bernardino, CA  92407

 

MEMBERS
Ken Person
Steve Jones
Jared Johnson

 

CONTACTS

kperson@yesco.com
sjones@yesco.com
jjohnson@yesco.com

 

PHONE

909-923-7668
 

FAX

909-923-5015

 

 

 

Tom Flanagan
3863 E. Calle San Antonio
Palm Springs, CA  92264

 

CONTACT

mebglad@gmail.com